Welcome to Manchester

Welcome to Manchester branch on Interact. We are a well-established regional property networking group with members including clients, contractors and property professionals. We meet at least four times a year with guests to make introductions and share knowledge and opportunities. For more information, please contact the current Branch Chair, details below.

Branch Chair

Eddie Bredenhann

Manchester Members

Andrew Rainford

Andrew Thomas

Barbara Wroblewski

Bill Davidson

Caroline Aspinall

Charmaine O’Connor

Curtis Ashworth

Dan Hargreaves

Daniel Hargreaves



David Stafford

David Vayro

Derek Walker

Eddie Bredenhann

Emyr Jones

Garry Rowlands

Jonathan Bray

Julian Peck

Justine McGuinn

Lewis Peck

Matthew Gerken

Michael Kitching

Richard Pearse

Rob Henshall

Stephen Worsnip

Tony Bennett